Vorstand

ina-lenke

Ehrenvorsitzende

Ina Lenke
Hamburg

E-Mail: ina.lenke@hotmail.de


beeck

Landesvorsitzender

Jens Beeck
Damaschkestraße 8
49811 Lingen (Ems)
Tel.: 0591 / 12 078 – 148
Fax: 0591 / 12 078 – 149
Mobil: 0171 12 25 73 0
E-Mail: jb@anwalt-beeck.de


harald-schoene

Stv. Landesvorsitzender

Harald Schöne
Wiesenstraße 2
27809 Lemwerder
Tel.: 0421 / 67 771
E-Mail: schoene-fdp@t-online.de


isa-huelsz

Stv. Landesvorsitzende

Dr. Isa Huelsz
Buchenhain 21
30938 Burgwedel
Tel.: 05139 / 27 046
Fax: 05139 / 98 25 93
E-Mail: ihuelsz@gmail.com


andrea-giese

Schatzmeisterin / Geschäftsführerin

Andrea Giese
Mellendorfer Straße 23
30900 Wedemark
E-Mail: giese@fdp-wedemark.de


herbert-hotje

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Herbert Hotje
Havelweg 25
30851 Langenhagen
E-Mail: herbert-hotje@vlk-nds.de


marcel-schiller

Beisitzer

Marcel Schiller
Schinnaer Landstraße 29
31592 Stolzenau
Mobil: 0163 334 6379
E-Mail: vlk@marcelschiller.de


daniel-eling

Beisitzer

Daniel Eling
Kuckucksweg 4
49134 Wallenhorst
Mobil: 0176 60 97 29 43
E-Mail: mail.daniel.eling@gmail.com


Beisitzerin

Felicitas Oldenburg

 

Email: felicitas.oldenburg@gmx.de

————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Beisitzer

Marco Patrick Rützel

Cuxhaven


Beisitzerin

Verony Reichelt

Wuppertaler Str. 11

38440 Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05361/3070528

E-Mail: verony-reichelt@vlk-nds.de


jan-christoph-oetjen

kooptiertes Mitglied der FDP-Landtagsfraktion

Jan-Christoph Oetjen MdL
Everinghauser Straße 127
27367 Sottrum
Tel.: 04264 / 83 50 00
Fax: 04264 / 83 50 01
E-Mail: mail@jcoetjen.de